Founding PartnerRotary International
Rotary Clubs in ACT,
NSW, QLD, SA, TAS,
VIC & WA
.

Founding SponsorBOC logo

 

Sponsor
Toyota

Platinum PartnerKmart tyre & auto

Palladium PartnerSuncorp Insurance

Supporting PartnerNRMA

 

 

ROAD SAFETY EDUCATION STAFF

Road Safety Education Limited has a small, committed and energetic team comprising of:

Terry Birss
CEO/Managing Director
Phone (02) 8845 6939
Email terry.birss@rse.org.au

Greg Cantwell
Director of Policy and Research
Phone (02) 9886 9408
Email gregc@rse.org.au

Greg Rappo
Director of Program Development
Phone (02) 9886 9409
Email greg.rappo@rse.org.au

Brooke O’Donnell
National Operations Manager
Phone (02) 9886 9410
Email brooke@rse.org.au

Josh Donohoe
National Program Venue Manager
Phone (02) 8874 4332
Mobile 0433 668 158
Email josh@rse.org.au

Liane Leslie
Sydney Booking/Venue Co-ordinator
Phone 0419 274 959
Email liane@rse.org.au

Tahnia Cook
Brisbane Booking/Venue Co-ordinator
Phone 0434 767 530
Email tahnia@rse.org.au

Catherine Smith
Melbourne Booking/Venue Co-ordinator
Phone 0412 625 847
Email catherine@rse.org.au

Jane Ward
Office Administrator
Phone (02) 8874 4314
Email jane@rse.org.au

June Ryan
Senior Accounts Administrator
Phone (02) 8874 4314
Email accounts@rse.org.au




 


CONTACT DETAILS

National Office

Level 2, 10A Julius Avenue
North Ryde NSW 2113
Telephone 1300 127 642
Facsimile 1300 321 127
Email: info@rse.org.au

 



 


     
Sitemap | Contact Us | Website Design: Design Train